Email Us:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

 

Contact Info:

Office Hours: Monday-Friday from 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Located at: 3350 W Jackson Rd.  Nixa, MO 65714                                                    (Hwy 14 between Ozark & Nixa – Across from OTC)

Phone: (417) 581-6290 | Fax: (417) 581-1402

Email: info@ccc4him.com

 

 

Elder – Keith Webb:  kwebb@ccc4him.com

Elder - Brad Boyd:  bradboyd31@gmail.com

Elder  – Chris Jenkins:  cjenkins@ccc4him.com

Elder  – John Cunnyngham:  jcunnyngham@ccc4him.com

Elder - Mike Chrestman:  mchrestman@ccc4him.com

Elder – Bob Kirkpatrick:  bkirkpatrick@ccc4him.com

 

Shepherd  – Daniel Sanders:  dsanders@ccc4him.com

Shepherd - Randy Cross:  rcross@ccc4him.com

Shepherd - Don Hembree:  dhembree@ccc4him.com

Senior Pastor – Rodney McCann:  pastor@ccc4him.com

Men’s Ministry – Keith Webb:  men@ccc4him.com

Ladies Ministry – Lana Rea:  ladies@ccc4him.com

Youth Pastor – Caleb Lyles:  youth@ccc4him.com

Children’s Pastor - Rebecca Scott:  children@ccc4him.com

Worship Minister – Tyler Richter: trichter@ccc4him.com

Little Ones - Sharon Wahlert: littleones@ccc4him.com

Nursery - Julia Turic:  nursery@ccc4him.com

Connections - Jeff Rea (Deacon):  connections@ccc4him.com

Missions – Kelly Isom:  missions@ccc4him.com

Safety & Medical – Lloyd Walles (Deacon):  safety@ccc4him.com

Facilities – Jim Turic (Deacon):  facilities@ccc4him.com

Meals Ministry – Teresa Wright:  meals@ccc4him.com

Scrip Program – Beth Matthews:  giftcards@ccc4him.com

Audio/Video/IT – Donnie Scott:  dscott@ccc4him.com

Treasurer – Jim Kirkpatrick:  treasurer@ccc4him.com

Secretary – Lacey Patterson:  secretary@ccc4him.com