Email Us:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

 

Contact Info:

Office Hours: Monday-Friday from 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Located at: 3350 W Jackson Rd.  Nixa, MO 65714                                                    (Hwy 14 between Ozark & Nixa – Across from OTC)

Phone: (417) 581-6290 | Fax: (417) 581-1402

Email: info@ccc4him.com

 

Elder (G,S) – Daniel Sanders:  dsanders@ccc4him.com

Elder (H-K) – Randy Cross:  rcross@ccc4him.com

Elder (L-O) – Rick Johnson:  rjohnson@ccc4him.com

Elder (Visitors) – John Cunnyngham:  jcunnyngham@ccc4him.com

Shepherd (A-D) – Kirk Grantham:  kgrantham@ccc4him.com

Shepherd (E-F,P-R) – Bob Kirkpatrick:  bkirkpatrick@ccc4him.com

Shepherd (T-Z) – Keith Webb:  kwebb@ccc4him.com

Senior Pastor – Rodney McCann:  pastor@ccc4him.com

Men’s Ministry – Keith Webb:  men@ccc4him.com

Ladies Ministry – Lana Rea:  ladies@ccc4him.com

Youth Pastor – Caleb Lyles:  youth@ccc4him.com

Children’s Pastor - Rebecca Scott:  children@ccc4him.com

Little Ones - Jen Cunnyngham: littleones@ccc4him.com

Nursery - Lacey Patterson:  nursery@ccc4him.com

Connections - Jeff Rea (Deacon):  connections@ccc4him.com

Missions – Jeff Hawkins (Deacon):  missions@ccc4him.com

Safety & Medical – Lloyd Walles (Deacon):  safety@ccc4him.com

Facilities – Jim Turic (Deacon):  facilities@ccc4him.com

Meals Ministry – Teresa Wright:  meals@ccc4him.com

Scrip Program – Beth Matthews:  giftcards@ccc4him.com

Audio/Video/IT – Donnie Scott:  dscott@ccc4him.com

Treasurer – Jim Kirkpatrick:  treasurer@ccc4him.com

Secretary – Lacey Patterson:  secretary@ccc4him.com