Email Us:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

 

Contact Info:

Office Hours:

 Monday-Friday from 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

Located at: 3350 W Jackson Rd.  Nixa, MO 65714                                                    (Hwy 14 between Ozark & Nixa – Across from OTC)

Phone: (417) 581-6290 | Fax:  

(417) 581-1402

Email:

 info@ccc4him.com

 

 
Elder (A) –  Jeff Rea:   jrea@ccc4him.com
Elder  (B)- Tom Jones:  tjones@ccc4him.com

Elder  (C,S,T)- Chris Jenkins: cjenkins@ccc4him.com

Elder (D-F)- Mike Chrestman:  mchrestman@ccc4him.com

Elder (I-K)- Don Hembree:  dhembree@ccc4him.com 
Elder (P-R)- Bob Kirkpatrick:  bkirkpatrick@ccc4him.com
 
Shepherd (G,H)- Randy Cross:  rcross@ccc4him.com
Shepherd (L,O)- Brad Boydbboyd@ccc4him.com
Shepherd (V-Z)- Keith Webbkwebb@ccc4him.com

 

 

Senior Pastor – Rodney McCann:  pastor@ccc4him.com
 

 Men’s Ministry – Billy Jacks:  men@ccc4him.com

Ladies Ministry – Kass Wise:  ladies@ccc4him.com

Youth Pastor – Caleb Lyles:  youth@ccc4him.com

Children’s Pastor – Rebecca Scott:  children@ccc4him.com

Worship Minister – Tyler Richter: trichter@ccc4him.com

Toddlers/Pre-K – Sharon Wahlert: littleones@ccc4him.com

Nursery – Julia Turic:  nursery@ccc4him.com

Connections – Jeff Rea (Deacon):  connections@ccc4him.com

Missions – Kelly Isom:  missions@ccc4him.com

Safety & Medical – Dave Young:  safety@ccc4him.com

Facilities – Jim Turic (Deacon):  facilities@ccc4him.com

Senior Ministry-Dean & Pat Sloniger: youngatheart@ccc4him.com

Audio/Video/IT – Donnie Scott:  dscott@ccc4him.com

Treasurer – Jim Kirkpatrick:  treasurer@ccc4him.com

Secretary – Lacey Patterson:  secretary@ccc4him.com